skip navigation

Andrew Pellow - 16 Green (2024-25)


My philosophy in coaching is to make every child that enters the program not only a better volleyball player, but a better person overall by teaching them tools and knowledge that they can carry with them throughout their lives. 

Team Colorado 2024-24

Andrew will coach his 4th season at Team Colorado with 16 Green team in the 2024-25 season. 

Team Colorado 2023-24

Andrew assisted the 17 Green boys team, whose season included a runner-up division finish in RMR Power 5 and advancing to the championship of their flight bracket at RMR Regionals. Andrew's athletes contributed strongly to their school programs including Rashaud Harris who earned Pikes Peak 2 Honorable Mention at Doherty High School. 

Andrew also assisted the 16 National girls team for Team Colorado and was Pikes Peak 2 Coach of the Year for the Doherty Boys High School program which finished 8-4 in the league for 2nd place. He also coached TCV athletes Paten Buckwalter and Ryan Kaiser who earned 1st Team All-League honors on the season. 

Team Colorado 2022-23

Andrew assisted the 16 Green boys team, whose season included winning the silver bracket in the RMR Boys Regional Tournament. Andrew's athletes were young, but many had a strong impact on their high school programs. Two earned honors for their schools:

  • Lucas Soeldner: CHSAA Honorable Mention All-State, 1st Team All-Conference - Pikes Peak 2 (Vanguard)
  • Luke Vasquez: All-Conference Honorable Mention - Pikes Peak 1 (Pueblo South)

Andrew also assisted the 16N2 girls team for Team Colorado and was the Head Coach for the Doherty Boys High School program. 

Team Colorado 2021-22

Andrew assisted the 18 Green boys team whose season included a division victory in RMR Power 3. TCV athletes that Andrew coached earned these awards in the 2022 High School Season:

  • Patrick Nettles: 2nd Team All-State,  1st Team All Pikes Peak League, 1st Team Gazette Preps All-Area
  • Joseph Tran: 2nd team All Pikes Peak League
  • Trey Nash: 2nd team All Pikes Peak League